Daftar Dosen Program Studi PGSD


 

Kasdar Al Ade Saputra, MA.
NIK/NIDN. 2231001001/0405097406
Pendidikan Guru Sekolah Dasar
 
Dudung Abdussalam, M.Pd.
NIK/NIDN. 2231009002/0417028404
Pendidikan Guru Sekolah Dasar

 
Nanan Abdul Manan, M.Pd.
NIK/NIDN. 2231103005/0411028203
Pendidikan Guru Sekolah Dasar
kiwarinanan@upmk.ac.id
 
Leni Nuraeni, S.S., M.Hum.
NIK/NIDN. 2231309010/0428068803
Pendidikan Guru Sekolah Dasar
lenylenz@upmk.ac.id
Irfan Fajrul Falah, M.Pd.
NIK/NIDN. 2231309013/0401058702
Pendidikan Guru Sekolah Dasar
irfan_fajrul@upmk.ac.id
 
Agus Saeful Anwar, M.Pd.
NIK/NIDN. 2231309014/417088405
Pendidikan Guru Sekolah Dasar
saefulanwar@upmk.ac.id

 
Dede Darkam, M.Pd.
NIK/NIDN. 2231309021/0426048006
Pendidikan Guru Sekolah Dasar
dededarkam@upmk.ac.id
 
Nana Sutarna, M.Pd.
NIK/NIDN. 2231309024/402128903
Pendidikan Guru Sekolah Dasar
sutarna_89@upmk.ac.id
 
Muhammad Noor, M.Pd.
NIK/NIDN. 2231309025/414088902
Pendidikan Guru Sekolah Dasar
noor89@upmk.ac.id

 
Muhafidin, M.Pd.
NIK/NIDN. 2231402035/0403068002
Pendidikan Guru Sekolah Dasar
 
Dwi Sulistyowarni, M.Pd.
NIK/NIDN. 2231402036/0403018903
Pendidikan Guru Sekolah Dasar


 
Yudi Permana, M.Pd.
NIK/NIDN. 2231402037/0417038507
Pendidikan Guru Sekolah Dasar
permanayudi45@upmk.ac.id
 
Dadang Cunandar, M.Pd.
NIK/NIDN. 2231402044/0428058501
Pendidikan Guru Sekolah Dasar
a_dadang28@upmk.ac.id
 
Agatha Kristi Pramudika Sari, M.Pd.
NIK/NIDN. 2231402046/0414089001
Pendidikan Guru Sekolah Dasar


 

Dede Cahyati Sahrir, M.Pd.
NIK/NIDN. 2231508076/0405129101
Pendidikan Guru Sekolah Dasar
cahyati_syahrir@upmk.ac.id

Nunu Nurfirdaus, M.Pd.
NIK/NIDN. 2231309022/0407108802
Pendidikan Guru Sekolah Dasar
nunu@upmk.ac.id

Asep Usamah, M.Pd.I.
NIK/NIDN. 2231507075/0412017901
Pendidikan Guru Sekolah Dasar
a_usamah79@upmk.ac.id

Rusnilawati, M.Pd.
NIK/NIDN. 2231601085/0426089001
Pendidikan Guru Sekolah Dasar
rusnilawati@upmk.ac.id
 
Atang Sutisna, S.Pd.
NIK/NIDN. 2231501057/
Pendidikan Guru Sekolah Dasar
Udin Sanudin, S.Pd.
NIK/NIDN. 2231501066/
Pendidikan Guru Sekolah Dasar